• USD/IDR14.900
  • SUN92,51 0,63%
  • EMAS612.058 0,50%

Ahok-Djarot wins in FPI stronghold

Rabu, 19 April 2017 / 20:47 WIB

Ahok-Djarot wins in FPI stronghold

JAKARTA. Incumbent Jakarta governor and deputy governor candidates Basuki “Ahok” Tjahaja Purnama and Djarot Saiful Hidayat won the majority vote at polling station TPS 17 in Petamburan, the home base of conservative Muslim group Islam Defenders Front (FPI) in Tanah Abang, Central Jakarta, during Wednesday’s gubernatorial runoff election.

Ahok-Djarot took a slight lead over their rivals Anies Baswedan and Sandiaga Uno in the same polling station where FPI leader Rizieq Shihab cast his vote, reported.

The incumbent pair received 286 of the total 547 ballots, of which 11 were declared invalid.

“Therefore, 250 votes go to candidate pair number three [Anies-Sandiaga],” said Heri, head of Petamburan Polling Station Committee (KPPS).

It was Ahok-Djarot’s second win at the FPI headquarters. In the first round of the election on Feb. 15, the pair won with 279 votes while Anies-Sandiaga received 212. Agus Yudhoyono and Sylviana Murni ranked third with only 38 votes.

As of 4 p.m. on Wednesday, with 92.75 percent of the total vote counted, Anies and Sandiaga received 58 percent of the vote, taking a lead over Ahok-Djarot, who garnered 41 percent of the vote, according to quick count conducted by Kompas.

Sumber : The Jakarta Post
Editor: Barratut Taqiyyah Rafie


Seleksi CPNS 2018
Hubungi Kami
Redaksi : Gedung KONTAN,
Jalan Kebayoran Lama No. 1119 Jakarta 12210.
021 5357636/5328134
Iklan : Gedung KOMPAS GRAMEDIA Unit 2
Lt 2 Jl. Palmerah selatan 22-28
Jakarta Selatan 10740.
021 53679909/5483008 ext 7304,7306
2018 © All rights reserved
Sitemap | Profile | Term of Use | Pedoman Pemberitaan Media Siber | Privacy Policy

diagnostic_api_kiri = 0.0017 || diagnostic_api_kanan = 0.0477 || diagnostic_web = 0.2935